2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  x9w5V9A4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10379 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Breath of Worship #3
10387 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10385 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10412 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10391 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Rovers Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Fairport High School #10
10392 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10381 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Wayne High School #1
10400 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Livonia United Check Info Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10402 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Wayne Wings Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10406 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10413 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10408 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500