2017 Games for Brockport Blizzards Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10377 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10417 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Rovers Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10382 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10384 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Breath of Worship #3
10386 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Wayne Wings Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10392 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10396 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10398 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10403 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10405 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Livonia United Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10407 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Wayne High School #1
10413 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500