2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Cooke
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10378 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10382 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10387 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10394 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Wayne Wings Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10395 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10399 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Rovers Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10403 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10389 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Breath of Worship #3
10410 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check Info Livonia United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10416 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10408 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10415 Fri 7/28/2017 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Wayne High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500