2017 Games for Victor Devil Strikers
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  b7d3E8a6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10339 Mon 5/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Central #11
10341 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   McAvoy Park Small
10348 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Victor Blue Devils Check   Victor Central #11
10352 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Nighthawks Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   Fairport High School #10
10355 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Pittsford Mustangs Dragons Check   Victor Central #11
10360 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10344 Sun 7/09/2017 2:00 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check $ Victor Devil Strikers Check   Baker Park Lower #2
10362 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Victor Central #11
10365 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Canandaigua Attack - Annesi Check   Victor Central #30
10369 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   Victor Central #30
10373 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devil Strikers Check   Fairport Nighthawks Check   Village on the Park #2
10376 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Dragons Check   Victor Devil Strikers Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500