2017 Games for Chili Gunners
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B6N6q4m6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10293 Wed 5/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10298 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Chili Gunners Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10300 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Chili Gunners Check   Parma Town Park #5
10302 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Davis Park #10
10319 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10308 Tue 6/20/2017 5:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Chili Gunners Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10333 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10314 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Chili Gunners Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10321 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Davis Park #10
10323 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check Info Chili Gunners Check   Martin Road Park #4
10329 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check $ FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Davis Park #10
10312 Wed 7/26/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Davis Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500