2017 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10294 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10296 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10299 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10304 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check $ Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10320 Sun 6/11/2017 2:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Martin Road Park #2
10328 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10333 Tue 6/27/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10315 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10317 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Parma Town Park #7
10325 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10307 Sat 7/15/2017 11:15 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check Info FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10312 Wed 7/26/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Davis Park #10
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500