2017 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10294 Tue 5/16/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10298 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Chili Gunners Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10331 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Martin Road Park #4
10303 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10319 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10305 Thu 6/15/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10310 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10332 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10311 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10315 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10324 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10326 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Total Sports Experience #6
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500