2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10293 Wed 5/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Chili Gunners Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10327 Sun 5/21/2017 3:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10309 Thu 5/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10301 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check Info Lakefront SC Blue Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10304 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check $ Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10306 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Patel Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Martin Road Park #4
10332 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10311 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Soccer Academy Blue Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10314 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Chili Gunners Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10322 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Milan Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #7
10325 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Ronaldo Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Empire United Training Center F1-S
10330 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Boys - Johnson Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500