2017 Games for Fairport Flyers
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  w6y9U4h3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10252 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10290 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check $ RFC Muller Check   Fairport High School #10
10277 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10263 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Monroe Community College #1
10261 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10284 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   RFC Alaba Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10289 Thu 6/15/2017 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Munn School #2
10268 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10269 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Monroe Community College #1
10273 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10256 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10282 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500