2017 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  j5t8w7r9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10251 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   RFC Muller Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10260 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10277 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10279 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   RFC Alaba Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10281 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Munn School #2
10258 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Monroe Community College #1
10266 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10291 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10287 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10272 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Monroe Community College #1
10256 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Center Park West Amphitheater
10270 Sat 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500