2017 Games for RFC Muller
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  W5h5Y9B8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10251 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   RFC Muller Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10290 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check $ RFC Muller Check   Fairport High School #10
10288 Fri 5/26/2017 5:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check   RFC Muller Check   Monroe Community College #1
10285 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Monroe Community College #1
10259 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   RFC Muller Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10262 Tue 6/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Monroe Community College #1
10280 Thu 6/08/2017 5:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Monroe Community College #1
10267 Fri 6/09/2017 5:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   RFC Alaba Check   Monroe Community College #1
10264 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   RFC Muller Check   Munn School #2
10283 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   RFC Muller Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1 South
10269 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Monroe Community College #1
10272 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Monroe Community College #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500