2017 Games for RFC Alaba
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  b3H5v5j2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10253 Tue 5/16/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check   Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   Monroe Community College #1
10254 Tue 5/23/2017 6:15 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   RFC Alaba Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #1
10288 Fri 5/26/2017 5:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check   RFC Muller Check   Monroe Community College #1
10263 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check   Fairport Flyers Check   Monroe Community College #1
10279 Thu 6/01/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   RFC Alaba Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10258 Thu 6/08/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check Info Empire United Soccer Academy- Messi Check   Monroe Community College #1
10267 Fri 6/09/2017 5:30 PM Ready RFC Muller Check   RFC Alaba Check   Monroe Community College #1
10284 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Flyers Check   RFC Alaba Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10271 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   RFC Alaba Check   Munn School #2
10274 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Minotaurs Check   RFC Alaba Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10292 Mon 7/10/2017 7:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check $ Spencerport Gold Check   Monroe Community College #1
10275 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready RFC Alaba Check Info $ FC Dynamo ROC - Juventus Check   Rochester Institute of Technology Practice Field #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500