2016 Games for GVBBSC - Antonucci
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10593 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Magic Check Info GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10600 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info York Central School #4
10638 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Magic Check Info Phillips Field
10601 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Victor S.C. Lightning Check   York Central School #4
10607 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check Info York Central School #4
10617 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Force Check   GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Breath of Worship #3
10614 Thu 6/23/2016 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   York Central School #4
10623 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Spencerport Gold Check Info York Central School #4
10629 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Tawaf Check   GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10631 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10646 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Lightning Check   GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Village on the Park #2
10645 Wed 7/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Parma Town Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500