2016 Games for Brockport Blizzard White
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10594 Fri 5/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10596 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check Info Greece United F.C. Tawaf Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10647 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10608 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Lightning Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Village on the Park #2
10612 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10618 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10624 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Livonia Force Check Info Brockport Blizzard White Check   Breath of Worship #3
10630 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Magic Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10631 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10639 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Sweden Town Park #5A
10641 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Tawaf Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10602 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Parma Town Park #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500