2016 Games for Hilton Heat - Shufelt
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10591 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Parma Town Park #7
10600 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info York Central School #4
10620 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Parma Town Park #5
10647 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check   Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10609 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Livonia Force Check   Parma Town Park #7
10613 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Tawaf Check   Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10621 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Magic Check   Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10628 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Lightning Check Info Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info Victor Central #11
10634 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Parma Town Park #5
10636 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Vineyard Church #1
10602 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Parma Town Park #7
10645 Wed 7/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info GVBBSC - Antonucci Check Info Parma Town Park #5
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500