2016 Games for Penfield Strikers Bolts
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10594 Fri 5/20/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Brockport Blizzard White Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10598 Thu 5/26/2016 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10620 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Shufelt Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Parma Town Park #5
10605 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check Info Penfield Community Center #13
10606 Wed 6/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Pittsford Mustangs Magic Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10614 Thu 6/23/2016 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Antonucci Check   Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   York Central School #4
10622 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Victor S.C. Lightning Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10626 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Livonia Force Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10632 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Tawaf Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10643 Fri 7/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Bolts Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10639 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard White Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info Sweden Town Park #5A
10650 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue Check Info Penfield Strikers Bolts Check Info McAvoy Park Small
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500