2016 Games for Greece United Fc Kaschner
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10544 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Fairport All-Stars Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10550 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Elite Check   Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10553 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10583 Wed 6/08/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Vortex Check   Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Victor Central #30
10561 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Vineyard Church #1
10563 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Brockport blizzards Check   Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10578 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Elite Check Info Grace & Truth Park F7
10570 Tue 6/28/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Penfield Strikers Panthers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10572 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport All-Stars Check $ Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10555 Mon 7/11/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Victor S.C. Vortex Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10581 Tue 7/12/2016 6:15 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio Check   Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Martin Road Park #2
10589 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Greece United Fc Kaschner Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500