2016 Games for Hilton Heat - Pilato
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10523 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Cobras FC-Russo Check   Parma Town Park #5
10541 Sat 5/21/2016 11:00 AM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Pittsford Mustangs - Bulldogs Check   Parma Town Park #5
10504 Tue 5/24/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check Info Victor S.C. Blue Stars Check Info Parma Town Park #5
10507 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check Info EUSA Rochester Check Info Parma Town Park #5
10512 Mon 6/06/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check   Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Fairport High School #10
10515 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10520 Thu 6/23/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Bulldogs Check   Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10502 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Russo Check $ Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10525 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Stars Check   Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Village on the Park #2
10533 Thu 7/14/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Parma Town Park #5
10536 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10528 Mon 7/25/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check Info Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500