2016 Games for EUSA Rochester
Division Coordinator: Karen May

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10505 Tue 5/24/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Total Sports Experience #12
10507 Thu 6/02/2016 6:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Pilato Check Info EUSA Rochester Check Info Parma Town Park #5
10510 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs - Bulldogs Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10542 Thu 6/09/2016 5:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Stars Check $ EUSA Rochester Check   Victor Central #30
10514 Thu 6/16/2016 5:45 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Fairport Fireballs Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10518 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready Cobras FC-Russo Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10521 Tue 6/28/2016 5:45 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Victor S.C. Blue Stars Check   Total Sports Experience #8
10526 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   EUSA Rochester Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10531 Thu 7/14/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Pittsford Mustangs - Bulldogs Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10535 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Fairport Fireballs Check Info EUSA Rochester Check Info Martha Brown Middle School #6
10539 Thu 7/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check   Cobras FC-Russo Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
10528 Mon 7/25/2016 6:00 PM Ready EUSA Rochester Check Info Hilton Heat - Pilato Check   Empire United Training Center F1-N
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Karen May
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500