2016 Games for Hilton Heat - Wood
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19531 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 4   Greece United FC Streber 4   Parma Town Park #1
19542 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
19537 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 4   Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
19543 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
19547 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC 0   Hilton Heat - Wood 4   York Central School #1
19559 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 0 $ Hilton Heat - Wood 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F6
19551 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19555 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 4   Churchville Xtreme 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19567 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 0 Info Hilton Heat - Wood 0   Total Sports Experience #2
19566 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 3   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 0   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500