2016 Games for Penfield Strikers United
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19539 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 1   Penfield Strikers United 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19533 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
19561 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1   Penfield Strikers United 4 Info Gates Chili High School #6
19568 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 7   Churchville Xtreme 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
19537 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 4   Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
19544 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Xtreme 0   Penfield Strikers United 5   Churchville Park #5
19563 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5 Info Greece United FC Streber 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
19549 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 0   Penfield Strikers United 4   Grace & Truth Park F5
19553 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5   GVBBSC 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
19557 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Penfield Strikers United 5   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500