2016 Games for Gates Metros Tsunami GU19
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19533 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
19561 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1   Penfield Strikers United 4 Info Gates Chili High School #6
19542 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1 Info Parma Town Park #2
19535 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1 $ Greece United FC Streber 2   Gates Chili High School #9
19545 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 3   GVBBSC 0   Gates Chili High School #9
19556 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1   Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Gates Chili High School #9
19548 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Xtreme 0 Info Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1 Info Churchville Park #5
19554 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 2   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Gates Chili High School #7
19569 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC 1   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 2 Info York Central School #1
19566 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 3   Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 0   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500