2016 Games for Cobras FC-Tegas
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19565 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Xtreme 0   Cobras FC-Tegas 3   Churchville Park #5
19536 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 9 Info GVBBSC 0   Grace & Truth Park F6
19534 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 1   Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
19546 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 0   Cobras FC-Tegas 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
19541 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Churchville Xtreme 0   Grace & Truth Park F6
19549 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 0   Penfield Strikers United 4   Grace & Truth Park F5
19551 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 1   Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19556 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1   Cobras FC-Tegas 2   Gates Chili High School #9
19562 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 1   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
19567 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Tegas 0 Info Hilton Heat - Wood 0   Total Sports Experience #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500