2016 Games for Greece United FC Streber
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19539 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 1   Penfield Strikers United 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19531 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Wood 4   Greece United FC Streber 4   Parma Town Park #1
19570 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 2   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 1   Grace & Truth Park F6
19535 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Tsunami GU19 1 $ Greece United FC Streber 2   Gates Chili High School #9
19552 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Xtreme 0   Greece United FC Streber 1   Churchville Park #6
19546 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 0   Cobras FC-Tegas 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
19558 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC 1   Greece United FC Streber 4   York Central School #1
19563 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers United 5 Info Greece United FC Streber 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
19550 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 1 Info Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19559 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Streber 0 $ Hilton Heat - Wood 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500