2016 Games for Cobras FC - Macias
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19506 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Cobras FC - Macias 0   Batavia Sports Park #10
19505 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 1   Cobras FC - Macias 2   Parma Town Park #1
19501 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 5 Info Chili Fire 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
19512 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Genesee United 1 Info Cobras FC - Macias 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #4
19515 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 3 Info Stormers Brighton Derecho 0 Info Total Sports Experience #1
19516 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 0   Cobras FC - Macias 0   Merante Park
19521 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 0  FF Info $ Batavia SC 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
19520 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 0 Info Hilton Heat '97 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
19527 Sat 7/23/2016 11:00 AM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 3 Info CWU - Genesee United 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
19530 Thu 7/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Derecho 1 Info Cobras FC - Macias 2 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500