2016 Games for Hilton Heat '97
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19508 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Genesee United 4   Hilton Heat '97 1   Batavia Sports Park #13
19505 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 1   Cobras FC - Macias 2   Parma Town Park #1
19523 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 2   CWU - Genesee United 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
19502 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 2   Stormers Brighton Derecho 0   Parma Town Park #1
19529 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 4   Chili Fire 2   Hilton High School Modified A
19510 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Hilton Heat '97 2 Info $ Batavia Sports Park #14
19514 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 1   Hilton Heat '97 0   Davis Park #5
19517 Thu 7/07/2016 6:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Derecho 1   Hilton Heat '97 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
19520 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 0 Info Hilton Heat '97 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
19525 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 1   Batavia SC 4   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500