2016 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19518 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Genesee United 3   Batavia SC 0  FF $ Batavia Sports Park #5
19504 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Derecho 0   Batavia SC 0   Meridian Centre #19
19506 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Cobras FC - Macias 0   Batavia Sports Park #10
19513 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 0   Batavia SC 2 Info Davis Park #5
19510 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0 Info Hilton Heat '97 2 Info $ Batavia Sports Park #14
19503 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   CWU - Genesee United 2   Batavia Sports Park #5
19519 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4 Info Stormers Brighton Derecho 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
19528 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Chili Fire 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
19521 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 0  FF Info $ Batavia SC 3   Grace & Truth Park F2
19525 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 1   Batavia SC 4   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500