2016 Games for Chili Fire
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
19507 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Genesee United 2 Info Chili Fire 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
19509 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 1   Stormers Brighton Derecho 1   Davis Park #5
19513 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 0   Batavia SC 2 Info Davis Park #5
19501 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Macias 5 Info Chili Fire 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F5
19529 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat '97 4   Chili Fire 2   Hilton High School Modified A
19514 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 1   Hilton Heat '97 0   Davis Park #5
19516 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 0   Cobras FC - Macias 0   Merante Park
19528 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Chili Fire 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
19522 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fire 2   CWU - Genesee United 0   Davis Park #5
19524 Tue 7/19/2016 6:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Derecho 1   Chili Fire 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500