2016 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17632 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Batavia SC Alexander 0  FF $ Batavia Sports Park #11
17633 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0   Batavia SC 5   Prouty Park #1
17638 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info Gananda Bandits 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
17640 Sun 6/19/2016 4:00 PM Ready CWU Albion 3 $ Batavia SC 3   Albion High School #1
17642 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Churchville Crush 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
17625 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info CWU Albion 1   Batavia Sports Park #5
17623 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Batavia SC 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17647 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 2   Batavia SC 4   Batavia Sports Park #10
17653 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Batavia SC 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17648 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Bloomfield Blast 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
17627 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 1 $ Batavia SC 1   Churchville Park #6
17655 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU Albion 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500