2016 Girls U17 Division 4
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Batavia SC Cady Hume 25 7 1 4 0 16 13 4 12
2 Gananda Bandits Betsy George-Jones 25 7 1 4 0 16 6 8 12
3 CWU Albion Jenna Mrzywka 24 7 2 3 0 16 13 5 12
4 Churchville Crush Lisa Mance 13 3 5 4 0 -11 24 3 12
5 Batavia SC Alexander Shane Sutton 11 3 7 2 0 -11 29 1 12
6 Bloomfield Blast Hannah Gilbride 1 0 11 1 0 -26 47 0 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17629 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1 Info CWU Albion 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17632 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Batavia SC Alexander 0  FF $ Batavia Sports Park #11
17633 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0   Batavia SC 5   Prouty Park #1
17635 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 2   CWU Albion 2   Batavia Sports Park #5
17649 Sun 6/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Churchville Crush 0 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17630 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 2   Churchville Crush 0   Albion High School #1
17631 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 7 Info Bloomfield Blast 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17637 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 5   Churchville Crush 1   Batavia Sports Park #12
17638 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info Gananda Bandits 0 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
17622 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 1   Batavia SC Alexander 1   Churchville Park #6
17646 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0  FF Info $ Gananda Bandits 3   Prouty Park #1
17640 Sun 6/19/2016 4:00 PM Ready CWU Albion 3 $ Batavia SC 3   Albion High School #1
17639 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17641 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 2   Bloomfield Blast 1   Churchville Park #6
17624 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 0   Gananda Bandits 4   Batavia Sports Park #6
17642 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   Churchville Crush 0   Batavia Sports Park #12
17625 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2 Info CWU Albion 1   Batavia Sports Park #5
17644 Sun 6/26/2016 4:00 PM Ready CWU Albion 2   Gananda Bandits 2   Albion High School #1
17643 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 4 Info Bloomfield Blast 3   Batavia Sports Park #6
17623 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Batavia SC 1 Info Sherburne Rd Park #2
17645 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 0 Info CWU Albion 4   Churchville Park #6
17647 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 2   Batavia SC 4   Batavia Sports Park #10
17628 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0 $ Batavia SC Alexander 2   Prouty Park #1
17636 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0 Info CWU Albion 7   Prouty Park #1
17653 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Batavia SC 1   Sherburne Rd Park #2
17621 Fri 7/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 3   Bloomfield Blast 0  FF $ Albion High School #1
17648 Sun 7/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Bloomfield Blast 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
17627 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 1 $ Batavia SC 1   Churchville Park #6
17651 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 5   Bloomfield Blast 2   Albion High School #1
17654 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Alexander 0   Gananda Bandits 2 Info Batavia Sports Park #13
17655 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   CWU Albion 2   Batavia Sports Park #11
17656 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 0   Churchville Crush 1 Info Prouty Park #1
17626 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield Blast 2   Churchville Crush 2 $ Prouty Park #1
17634 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 0   Gananda Bandits 0 Info Churchville Park #6
17650 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU Albion 5   Batavia SC Alexander 0   Albion High School #1
17652 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Crush 1 Info Batavia SC Alexander 0   Churchville Park #6
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500