2016 Games for Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17584 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 0   Robins Brook Park #1
17586 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Thunder 3   Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 2   Meridian Centre #19
17594 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Ascenzo 0   Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 5   Grace & Truth Park F5
17588 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 3   Canandaigua Attack 2 $ Bellamy Park #1
17607 Sat 6/11/2016 5:00 PM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 1   Stormers Brighton Thunder 7   Bellamy Park #1
17615 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 2   Greece United F.C. Ascenzo 0 Info Mt. Morris High School #1
17598 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 1 $ Churchville Threats 7   Mt. Morris High School #1
17600 Tue 6/28/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 1   Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 2   LeRoy Church Field #1
17605 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 2   Byron-Bergen Sting 8   Mt. Morris High School #1
17619 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Threats 6 Info Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 1   Sanford Road Park #1
17579 Sat 7/09/2016 9:30 AM Ready Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 1   CWU - LeRoy 3 Info $ Mt. Morris High School #1
17609 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 6 Info Mt. Morris Lady Blue Devils 1   Northeast Parks #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500