2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17574 Mon 5/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Greece United FC Iorio 1   St. Paul Exempt
17535 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 0  FF Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF Info $ Geneseo Central School JV Field
17540 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 5   St. Paul Exempt
17546 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Iorio 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
17534 Tue 6/07/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17577 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
17552 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Livonia Twisters 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17549 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 $ Hilton Heat - Ott 0   McAvoy Park Large
17568 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 5   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Thornell Road ES #1
17562 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info $ Spencerport Blue 1   Bishop Kearney High School #2
17557 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
17563 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF $ Stormers Geneseo Heat 3   McAvoy Park Large
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500