2016 Games for Livonia Twisters
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17533 Thu 5/19/2016 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 6   Stormers Geneseo Heat 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17539 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Iorio 4   Livonia Twisters 2   Grace & Truth Park F1
17552 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Livonia Twisters 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17536 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 3   Spencerport Blue 3   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17558 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Livonia Twisters 0 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17567 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 6   Greece United FC Iorio 2   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17561 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 6   Livonia Twisters 5 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
17564 Thu 6/30/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 2   Livonia Twisters 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
17573 Thu 7/14/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 2 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17578 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 Info Livonia Twisters 1 Info Sweden Town Park #4
17545 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 1 Info Livonia Twisters 5 Info $ Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
17550 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500