2016 Games for Stormers Geneseo Heat
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17533 Thu 5/19/2016 8:00 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 6   Stormers Geneseo Heat 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
17535 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 0  FF Info $ Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF Info $ Geneseo Central School JV Field
17542 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Stormers Geneseo Heat 0   Sweden Town Park #1
17570 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
17554 Sun 6/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 3 Info Spencerport Blue 2 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
17556 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 1   Stormers Geneseo Heat 1   Thornell Road ES #1
17561 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 6   Livonia Twisters 5 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
17563 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0  FF $ Stormers Geneseo Heat 3   McAvoy Park Large
17571 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 4   Hilton Heat - Ott 2   Geneseo Central School Track Field
17576 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Iorio 1 Info $ Stormers Geneseo Heat 4   Grace & Truth Park F4
17543 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Stormers Geneseo Heat 1   Parma Town Park #2
17548 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 3   Greece United FC Iorio 1 Info Geneseo Central School JV Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500