2016 Games for Brockport Blizzard
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17531 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 1   Brockport Blizzard 3   Thornell Road ES #2
17537 Sun 5/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 6   Greece United FC Iorio 1   Sweden Town Park #2
17542 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Stormers Geneseo Heat 0   Sweden Town Park #1
17544 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Spencerport High School I
17570 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 0 Info Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Geneseo Central School Track Field
17565 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Iorio 2   Brockport Blizzard 2   Grace & Truth Park F6
17551 Fri 6/24/2016 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Hilton Heat - Ott 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17559 Sun 6/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3   Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 0   Sweden Town Park #3
17557 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info $ Brockport Blizzard 2 Info Pinegrove Field #4/SE
17572 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 1   Spencerport Blue 1   Sweden Town Park #4
17578 Sun 7/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 3 Info Livonia Twisters 1 Info Sweden Town Park #4
17550 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Twisters 1 Info Brockport Blizzard 4   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500