2016 Games for Hilton Heat - Ott
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
17577 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info Parma Town Park #1
17549 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 $ Hilton Heat - Ott 0   McAvoy Park Large
17558 Sun 6/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Livonia Twisters 0 Info Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17551 Fri 6/24/2016 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 4   Hilton Heat - Ott 0 Info Sweden Town Park #1
17566 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 4   Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 1   Hilton High School Modified A
17569 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue 4   Hilton Heat - Ott 0   Spencerport High School I
17571 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Geneseo Heat 4   Hilton Heat - Ott 2   Geneseo Central School Track Field
17560 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Iorio 2   Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
17543 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1   Stormers Geneseo Heat 1   Parma Town Park #2
17538 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Roll Tide 3 Info Hilton Heat - Ott 0  FF Info $ Great Embankment Park
17532 Sun 7/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1 Info Greece United FC Iorio 1   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
17541 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Ott 1 Info Spencerport Blue 2   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500