2016 Games for Hilton Heat Grisdale
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16585 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 5   Gates Metros Storme 0   Parma Town Park #1
16589 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   Hilton Heat Grisdale 0   Finger Lakes Community College #2
16593 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 1 Info Hilton Heat Grisdale 4 Info Kendall High School #1
16594 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 2 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 3   Parma Town Park #2
16599 Tue 6/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 2   Hilton Heat Grisdale 1 $ Sherburne Rd Park #2
16615 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 2 Info Gates Metros Storme 2   Parma Town Park #1
16600 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Storme 0   Hilton Heat Grisdale 2   Gates Chili High School #10
16604 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 0   Canandaigua Attack 2   Hilton High School Modified A
16608 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 1   Kendall Crossfires 2   Parma Town Park #2
16609 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold 2   Hilton Heat Grisdale 0   Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
16619 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Hilton Heat Grisdale 1   Northeast Parks #2
16614 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat Grisdale 0 Info Gananda Bandits 0   Hilton High School LeBeau Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500