2016 Games for Penfield Strikers Tigers
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16548 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 2   Penfield Strikers Tigers 1 $ Fairport High School JV Field
16573 Thu 6/09/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 1   Penfield Strikers Tigers 3 Info Gates Chili High School #7
16571 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 1   Penfield Town Hall #1
16564 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   York Central School #1
16558 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Penfield Strikers Tigers 1   Basket Road #10
16583 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Penfield Strikers Tigers 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16543 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info $ GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
16569 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1 Info Fairport Firestorm 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
16552 Thu 7/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 0   Penfield Town Hall #1
16562 Thu 7/14/2016 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Penfield High School Turf Field
16579 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 1   Rothfuss Park #4
16550 Thu 7/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 1 Info Penfield Strikers Tigers 1 Info Martin Road Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500