2016 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16544 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Minerva Deland School #2
16546 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 0   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16578 Wed 5/25/2016 6:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Basket Road #11
16549 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 0   McAvoy Park Large
16554 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   York Central School #2
16557 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Bishop Kearney High School #2
16565 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Fairport Firestorm 0   St. Paul Exempt
16583 Fri 6/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 0 $ Penfield Strikers Tigers 2 Info Pinegrove Field #2/NW
16567 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 2 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Martin Road Park #1
16570 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 0   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Gates Chili High School #10
16562 Thu 7/14/2016 7:00 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info Penfield High School Turf Field
16575 Mon 7/25/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   St. Paul Exempt
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500