2016 Games for Fairport Firestorm
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16544 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Minerva Deland School #2
16548 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 2   Penfield Strikers Tigers 1 $ Fairport High School JV Field
16581 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 2   Fairport Firestorm 2 Info Gates Chili High School #10
16582 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Fairport Firestorm 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Center Park West #2 Back
16555 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 0 Info Fairport Firestorm 1   Martin Road Park #7
16553 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Fairport Firestorm 1 $ Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
16565 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Fairport Firestorm 0   St. Paul Exempt
16560 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 3   Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 0   Fairport High School JV Field
16561 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0 $ Fairport Firestorm 2   York Central School #1
16569 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 1 Info Fairport Firestorm 0 Info Penfield Town Hall #4
16574 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 2 Info Lakefront SC Blue 0   Fairport High School JV Field
16576 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Firestorm 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 2 Info Center Park West #2 Back
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500