2016 Games for GVBBSC - Laubenheimer
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16551 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Basket Road #11
16554 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Irondequoit Challenge Red 0   York Central School #2
16572 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 3   Lakefront SC Blue 0   York Central School #1
16582 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Fairport Firestorm 0   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 1   Center Park West #2 Back
16564 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   Penfield Strikers Tigers 0   York Central School #1
16559 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 1   York Central School #3
16561 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 0 $ Fairport Firestorm 2   York Central School #1
16543 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Tigers 0 Info $ GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 3   Penfield Town Hall #1
16556 Tue 7/05/2016 7:00 PM Ready Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 2   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2 Info Gates Chili High School #7
16575 Mon 7/25/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 1 Info GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 2   St. Paul Exempt
16580 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Thrash 2   GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 4   Martin Road Park #4
16577 Fri 7/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Laubenheimer 5   Gates Metros FC - Scuderi 0   York Central School #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500