2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16542 Tue 5/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Cobras FC - Kocak 0   Spencerport High School E
16508 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2   Spencerport High School I
16504 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Penrose 0 Info Spencerport Gold 4   Grace & Truth Park F6
16513 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Chili Thunder 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
16517 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC -Palmer 1   Spencerport Gold 6   Grace & Truth Park F5
16521 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Kocak 0   Spencerport Gold 5   Grace & Truth Park F4
16524 Wed 6/29/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 2 Info Spencerport Gold 7   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16525 Thu 6/30/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Cobras FC Penrose 0   Spencerport High School I
16529 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 1   Spencerport Gold 3   Pittsford Sutherland High School
16503 Thu 7/14/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info $ Livonia Lady Lions 1 Info Spencerport High School F
16534 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 0   Spencerport Gold 4 Info Davis Park #5
16538 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Cobras FC -Palmer 1   Spencerport High School H
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500