2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Romano
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
16501 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Cobras FC -Palmer 2   Thornell Road ES #1
16508 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2   Spencerport High School I
16506 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 3   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Davis Park #5
16510 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 1   Cobras FC - Kocak 1 Info Great Embankment Park
16520 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2   Cobras FC Penrose 5   Thornell Road ES #1
16516 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 2 Info Pittsford Mustangs Romano 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
16537 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Livonia Lady Lions 0 Info Hopkins Park #1
16522 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC -Palmer 1   Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
16527 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0 Info Chili Thunder 0   Thornell Road ES #2
16529 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Romano 1   Spencerport Gold 3   Pittsford Sutherland High School
16541 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Penrose 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
16531 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Kocak 3 Info Pittsford Mustangs Romano 0  FF $ Grace & Truth Park F2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500