2016 Games for Livonia Landsharks
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15589 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready CWU - LeRoy 2   Livonia Landsharks 3   Emery Park #1
15599 Wed 5/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 0   Livonia Landsharks 4   JP Farm Market #1
15593 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 8 Info Churchville Vipers 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15587 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Lady Wildcats 1   Livonia Landsharks 5   Wheatland-Chili High School #1
15600 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 4 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Reagan 1 Info Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
15608 Thu 6/23/2016 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 5   Scottsville Lady Wildcats 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15610 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 2   CWU - LeRoy 2 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15614 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Vipers 0   Livonia Landsharks 2   Churchville Park #5
15595 Tue 7/12/2016 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 3 Info Bloomfield Blue Ice 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15616 Sun 7/17/2016 7:00 PM Ready Bloomfield Blue Ice 2 Info Livonia Landsharks 3   Prouty Park #2
15620 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Landsharks 6   Holley United 0   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
15621 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Reagan 2 Info Livonia Landsharks 2 Info Martin Road Park #7
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500