2016 Girls U15 Division 2
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Greece United FC Minarik Daniel Minarik 31 10 1 1 0 17 6 9 12
2 Cobras FC-Fuino Lisa Fuino 24 8 4 0 0 8 22 4 12
3 Victor S.C. Strikers Mike Mandrino 21 6 3 3 0 14 14 4 12
4 Fairport Fury Todd Reed 20 6 4 2 0 8 16 2 12
5 Stormers Brighton Cyclones Dana Gavenda 10 2 6 4 0 -10 25 2 12
6 Batavia SC Paul Kesler 7 2 9 1 0 -20 48 1 12
7 Churchville Screaming Tigers Jeff Parkman 7 2 9 1 0 -17 29 2 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15545 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 1   Greece United FC Minarik 2   Victor Central #9
15546 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 2   Victor S.C. Strikers 2   Center Park West #2 Back
15573 Tue 5/24/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 1 Info Stormers Brighton Cyclones 1   Churchville Park #5
15547 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 0   Greece United FC Minarik 2 Info Churchville Park #5
15549 Tue 5/31/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 3 Info Churchville Screaming Tigers 1   Center Park West #1 Front
15550 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 4   Stormers Brighton Cyclones 4   Victor Central #9
15551 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2   Cobras FC-Fuino 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
15544 Thu 6/02/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Fairport Fury 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #5
15568 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2   Churchville Screaming Tigers 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
15575 Tue 6/07/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 5 Info Cobras FC-Fuino 2   Center Park West #1 Front
15553 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 4   Batavia SC 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
15554 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 2   Fairport Fury 0   Grace & Truth Park F6
15581 Fri 6/10/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 1 Info Batavia SC 0   Churchville Park #5
15555 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 4   Batavia SC 0   Dryer Road Park #2
15556 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 0   Cobras FC-Fuino 2   Churchville Park #5
15557 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 0 Info Greece United FC Minarik 1   Center Park West #2 Back
15566 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 1   Victor S.C. Strikers 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
15560 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5 Info Churchville Screaming Tigers 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #6
15558 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 4   Stormers Brighton Cyclones 0   Grace & Truth Park F1
15559 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 1   Victor S.C. Strikers 5   Grace & Truth Park F6
15562 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 2   Fairport Fury 1   Mercy High School
15563 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 0   Victor S.C. Strikers 2   Churchville Park #5
15564 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 2   Stormers Brighton Cyclones 0   Total Sports Experience #1
15565 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 5   Batavia SC 0   Minerva Deland School #2
15567 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 0   Fairport Fury 0 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15571 Mon 7/11/2016 8:00 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 2   Victor S.C. Strikers 1   Brighton High School Stadium Field
15561 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 5 Info Batavia SC 0   Grace & Truth Park F2
15576 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Victor S.C. Strikers 8   Batavia Sports Park #12
15577 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 4 Info Churchville Screaming Tigers 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F6
15543 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 1 Info Cobras FC-Fuino 3   Mercy High School
15574 Tue 7/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1 Info Greece United FC Minarik 6   Batavia Sports Park #12
15579 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 0 Info Greece United FC Minarik 0 Info Brighton High School Stadium Field
15580 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 5   Cobras FC-Fuino 0 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15548 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   Stormers Brighton Cyclones 3 Info Batavia Sports Park #12
15578 Fri 7/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Greece United FC Minarik 2   Fairport Fury 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
15582 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Cobras FC-Fuino 6 Info Batavia Sports Park #11
15583 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Fury 4   Stormers Brighton Cyclones 1 Info Center Park West #1 Front
15584 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Strikers 5   Churchville Screaming Tigers 1 Info Dryer Road Park #2
15569 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 0 Info Batavia SC 0   Brighton High School Stadium Field
15570 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Churchville Screaming Tigers 1   Fairport Fury 3   Cottonwood Park #3
15572 Wed 7/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC-Fuino 4 Info Greece United FC Minarik 1   Grace & Truth Park F1
15552 Fri 7/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Stormers Brighton Cyclones 0 Info Churchville Screaming Tigers 1   Mercy High School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500