2016 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15506 Wed 5/25/2016 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Spencerport Gold 4   Sweden Town Park #1
15508 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Spencerport Gold 3   Wayne Middle School #2
15510 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Breakers 1   Spencerport High School I
15516 Sun 6/12/2016 1:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 2   Spencerport Gold 3   Martin Road Park #1
15541 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Rothfuss Park #5
15537 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 2   Spencerport High School I
15501 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 0 Info Spencerport High School H
15520 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Strikers Red 0   Spencerport High School I
15522 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15529 Mon 7/11/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Wayne Wings 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15527 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Spencerport High School I
15531 Thu 7/21/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Merante Park
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500