2016 Games for Chili Breakers
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15535 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2 Info Chili Breakers 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
15507 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 3   Chili Breakers 3 $ Rothfuss Park #5
15542 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Chili Breakers 3   Wayne Middle School #1
15510 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Breakers 1   Spencerport High School I
15514 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 4   Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Davis Park #9
15539 Tue 6/21/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2   Brockport Blizzard 0   Merante Park
15518 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Chili Breakers 1   Sweden Town Park #2
15505 Thu 6/23/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 0   Merante Park
15521 Thu 7/07/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Merante Park
15528 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Davis Park #9
15526 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 0   Chili Breakers 1   Martin Road Park #1
15531 Thu 7/21/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Merante Park
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500