2016 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15508 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Spencerport Gold 3   Wayne Middle School #2
15504 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2   Wayne Wings 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
15542 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Chili Breakers 3   Wayne Middle School #1
15503 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 5   Wayne Middle School #1
15513 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15517 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
15525 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Wayne Middle School #2
15521 Thu 7/07/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Merante Park
15529 Mon 7/11/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Wayne Wings 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15524 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 4   Wayne Wings 2   Martin Road Park #1
15534 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Wayne Wings 1   Sweden Town Park #2
15538 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Wayne Middle School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500