2016 Games for Cobras FC - Cahill
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15535 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2 Info Chili Breakers 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
15533 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
15509 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 4   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Martin Road Park #1
15512 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 4   Penfield Strikers Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
15514 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 4   Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Davis Park #9
15517 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
15501 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 0 Info Spencerport High School H
15519 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15522 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15530 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 3   Total Sports Experience #3
15538 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Wayne Middle School #2
15540 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500