2016 Girls U15 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber

2016 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP
1 Chili Breakers Tony Fromm 25 8 2 2 -1 6 14 5 12
2 Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe Sosthenes Pierre-Philippe 24 8 4 0 0 12 12 5 12
3 Cobras FC - Cahill Michael Cahill 17 5 5 2 0 3 17 4 12
4 Spencerport Gold Frank Viavattenne 17 5 5 2 0 2 15 4 12
5 Penfield Strikers Red Rory Jarrett 15 4 5 3 0 -2 20 3 12
6 Brockport Blizzard KEVIN GRADY 11 3 7 2 0 -8 18 4 12
7 Wayne Wings Mike Wemesfelder 9 2 7 3 0 -13 27 2 12
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
15502 Wed 5/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Penfield Strikers Red 0   Sweden Town Park #2
15535 Thu 5/19/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2 Info Chili Breakers 0   Grace & Truth Park F4
15533 Mon 5/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
15506 Wed 5/25/2016 8:45 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Spencerport Gold 4   Sweden Town Park #1
15507 Thu 5/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 3   Chili Breakers 3 $ Rothfuss Park #5
15508 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Spencerport Gold 3   Wayne Middle School #2
15509 Wed 6/01/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 4   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Martin Road Park #1
15504 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2   Wayne Wings 2   Penfield Town Hall #4
15536 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 0   Penfield Strikers Red 1   Martin Road Park #1
15542 Mon 6/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Chili Breakers 3   Wayne Middle School #1
15510 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Breakers 1   Spencerport High School I
15511 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 4   Brockport Blizzard 2   Martin Road Park #1
15512 Wed 6/08/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 4   Penfield Strikers Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
15516 Sun 6/12/2016 1:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 2   Spencerport Gold 3   Martin Road Park #1
15514 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 4   Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Davis Park #9
15541 Wed 6/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 2 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Rothfuss Park #5
15503 Fri 6/17/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 5   Wayne Middle School #1
15513 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Brockport Blizzard 1 Info Wayne Middle School #2
15537 Mon 6/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 2   Spencerport High School I
15539 Tue 6/21/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2   Brockport Blizzard 0   Merante Park
15517 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 3 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Grace & Truth Park F2
15518 Wed 6/22/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Chili Breakers 1   Sweden Town Park #2
15501 Thu 6/23/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Cobras FC - Cahill 0 Info Spencerport High School H
15505 Thu 6/23/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 0   Merante Park
15519 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15520 Mon 6/27/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Strikers Red 0   Spencerport High School I
15522 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Spencerport Gold 1   Grace & Truth Park F2
15523 Wed 6/29/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 3   Brockport Blizzard 2   Rothfuss Park #5
15515 Tue 7/05/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Strikers Red 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 2   Penfield Town Hall #1
15525 Wed 7/06/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 0   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Wayne Middle School #2
15521 Thu 7/07/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1 Info Wayne Wings 1 Info Merante Park
15528 Mon 7/11/2016 6:30 PM Ready Chili Breakers 1   Penfield Strikers Red 3   Davis Park #9
15529 Mon 7/11/2016 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Wayne Wings 0 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
15526 Tue 7/12/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 0   Chili Breakers 1   Martin Road Park #1
15524 Fri 7/15/2016 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 4   Wayne Wings 2   Martin Road Park #1
15530 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Cahill 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 3   Total Sports Experience #3
15534 Mon 7/18/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0   Wayne Wings 1   Sweden Town Park #2
15532 Tue 7/19/2016 8:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Pierre-Phillipe 1   Sweden Town Park #1
15527 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Brockport Blizzard 1   Spencerport High School I
15538 Wed 7/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 1   Cobras FC - Cahill 0   Wayne Middle School #2
15531 Thu 7/21/2016 8:00 PM Ready Chili Breakers 2 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Merante Park
15540 Mon 7/25/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzard 2   Cobras FC - Cahill 2   Sweden Town Park #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Mike Mallaber
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500